About

With over 30 years of experience, the team at Dale Carnegie Training Austin/Houston/San Antonio is led by an enthusiastic and multi- lingual team. In addition to English, our team is prepared to speak with clients in Spanish, Indian, Chinese and Arabic.

We believe in our hearts of hearts that LIFE = RELATIONSHIPS! We live intentionally, through trust, integrity, fun and teamwork to ignite our customers enthusiasm to achieve their personal and professional best. We improve the performance of organizations by improving the performance of their people!

Meet the Team

  
Jane

David Wright

Chief Executive Officer

david.wright@dalecarnegie.com

Mike

Beckie Wright

Vice President of Operations, Director of Fun

beckie.wright@dalecarnegie.com

Zhen Wu

Zhen Wu

Chief Operating Officer

zhen.wu@dalecarnegie.com

Jane

Christina Alexander

General Manager, Director of Marketing

christina.alexander@dalecarnegie.com

Mike

Diandra Marquez

Director of Training, Master Trainer

diandra.marquez@dalecarnegie.com

Zhen Wu

John Mathieson

Vice President, Certified Trainer

john.mathieson@dalecarnegie.com

Jane

Stephanie Gafford

Account Manager

stephanie.gafford@dalecarnegie.com

Mike

Davey Wright

Account Manager

davey.wright@dalecarnegie.com

Zhen Wu

Jonny Wright

Producer

jonny.wright@dalecarnegie.com

Jane

Shelby Wright

Account Manager, Senior Trainer

shelby.wright@dalecarnegie.com

Mike

Chris Wright

Account Manager, Certified Trainer

chris.wright@dalecarnegie.com

Zhen Wu

Latrice Rideout

Account Manager, Certified Trainer

Latrice.rideout@dalecarnegie.com

Mike

Qing Liu

Trainer

liuq427@hotmail.com

Zhen Wu

Varun Arunachalam

Trainer

varun.arunachalam@dell.com

Jane

Chrisann Merriman

Trainer

crislizmer@gmail.com

Mike

Kerry Shortall

Trainer

Kerry.Shortall@dell.com

Zhen Wu

Marie Ringler

Master Trainer

marie.ringler@dalecarnegie.com

Jane

Sarah Castro

Trainer

shfcastro@gmail.com

Zhen Wu

Mike Toy

Trainer

info@miketoylive.com

Jane

Loreinna Hernandez

Trainer

loreinna7@gmail.com

Mike

Teresa Vinklarek

Trainer

Teresa.Vinklarek@dell.com

Zhen Wu

JC Otero

Trainer

jc.otero.atx@gmail.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Unsubscribe anytime. We'll never share your email with anyone else.